Team Members

Monica Harrison Owner, Principal monica@lafilmlocations.com
Lynn Klein Team Member lynn@lafilmlocations.com
Lexi Whitman Team Member lexi@lafilmlocations.com
Kevin Hernandez Team Member kevin@lafilmlocations.com
Jordan Walker Team Member jordan@lafilmlocations.com
Lewy and Charley Mascots
Andrew Renslow Team Member andrew@lafilmlocations.com